At the point of conception,

I spoke out to the far limit,

‘I am greater, born for that top

Where nothing less I choose to choose.

For here I stand. Here I must remain’.

I stand on the peak of hope,

Where tomorrow is seen on the shadow of faith. Light bulb

I have created truth, love and loyalty,

And built up the strength of an eagle.

As far as my eyes can see,

I have sustained a space for this victory.

For I have dined on the table of patience,

I have bought the tabernacle of dedication,

Nothing else can derail this moving train.

My fate should vex no one

For I know not how she was established for my sake.

I am everything I hoped for.

I am still at the journey to the paradise of ‘more.

And lo, where I stand is far beyond the peak of that mountain.

I am far rising above this limit

Challenging man, beast and nature.

No one can stop me now,

For this position is a mystery,

A mystery for the ordinary to comprehend.

Where I stand is on ‘The Solid Rock’.

   SchoolI Corinthians 10:12

Therefore let anyone who thinks he stands take heed lest he falls.

